Alcott

春日井でスーツならオーダーメイドのAlcott | 口コミ

お問い合わせ・ご予約

口コミ

Reviews

実際のお客様のお声

K K.

K K.

2024-07-15

普通の店では見つからないちょうど欲しいものが見つかる店です

(Translated by Google)
This is a store where you can find exactly what you want that you can't find at regular stores.

加藤豊

加藤豊

2024-07-15

いつも自分に合うスタイルをご提案いただき、とても満足してます。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
I am always happy to receive suggestions for styles that suit me. thank you.

鈴木昭仁

鈴木昭仁

2024-07-14

店員の方も気さくで話しやすく、また取り扱っている商品も多岐に渡っていてまた行きたくなるお店です。

(Translated by Google)
The store staff are friendly and easy to talk to, and the store carries a wide variety of products, making it a store you'll want to visit again.

松本貫

松本貫

2024-07-14

いつきても素敵な商品が揃っており、紹介もしていただけるので楽しく、良い買い物をさせてもらえるお店です。
いつもありがとうございます!

(Translated by Google)
It's a shop that always has wonderful products and you can introduce them to them, so you can have a fun and good shopping experience.
I am always grateful for your help!

高見晃太

高見晃太

2024-07-14

店員さんが気さくで好みの服を提案してくれる
たいへん良い店です!
もうここでしか服を買えないです!

(Translated by Google)
The store staff are friendly and will suggest clothes of your choice.
This is a very good store!
I can only buy clothes here now!

3 osakana

3 osakana

2024-07-14

お店の方がとても親切で楽しく、素敵なお店です😊
服や小物も拘った、人と被らない物が多くてお洒落好きな人は大好きなお店だと思います✨

(Translated by Google)
The shop staff are very kind and fun, and it's a nice shop 😊
I think people who like fashion will love this store because they are particular about clothes and accessories, and there are many things that people don't share with others.

向井侑己

向井侑己

2024-07-14

店員さんが気さくで、喋りやすいです。また、自分好みの服をチョイスしてくれ、アドバイスもくれるのでお気に入りのショップです!

(Translated by Google)
The staff are friendly and easy to talk to. Also, it's my favorite shop because they help me choose the clothes I like and give me advice!

柴田圭佑

柴田圭佑

2024-07-14

昔から通ってます
欲しいものが見つかります

(Translated by Google)
I've been going there for a long time
Find what you want

稲垣

稲垣

2024-07-13

mi

mi

2024-07-13

自分で選ぶといつもワンパターンなセレクトになりがちだけど、私に似合う洋服を持ってきてくれるので、来店するのが楽しみです。

(Translated by Google)
If I choose clothes myself, I tend to end up with a one-of-a-kind selection, but I look forward to coming to the store because she brings me clothes that look good on me.

本山

本山

2024-07-13

旦那さんのお洋服をどうにかしたくてtick tockで見つけたお店。太っちょな旦那さんは試着をしないとダメですが、細見えしないお洋服はちゃんと「それじゃ無い方がいいですね」と言ってくれるので安心してお買い物ができます。
高速使って1時間かかりますがまた来ます(*´艸`*)

(Translated by Google)
I found this shop on tick tock when I wanted to do something about my husband's clothes. My overweight husband will have to try it on, but when it comes to clothes that don't make him look thin, he'll tell me, ``It's better without that,'' so you can shop with confidence.
It takes an hour using high speed, but I will come again (*´艸`*)

大山優樹

大山優樹

2024-07-13

私は服を買いに行くのが苦手でスタイルも悪く、オシャレをするのが苦手なのですが店長さん含めスタッフの方もちょうど良い感じのグイグイ感で尚且つ何でも似合うとは言ってくれない!むしろ似合ってない時はハッキリと言ってくれて安心します!是非オシャレが苦手な30代40代50代の方々にオススメできるお店です!!!

(Translated by Google)
I don't like going shopping for clothes, I don't have a good sense of style, and I don't like dressing up well, but the staff, including the store manager, have just the right style and don't tell me that I look good in anything! In fact, if it doesn't suit you, she will clearly tell you, which makes me feel at ease! I definitely recommend this store to people in their 30s, 40s, and 50s who don't like fashion! ! !

Yuka

Yuka

2024-07-13

今日はセールということでお買い物に行きましたが、入荷したばかりのかわいい服もセール対象品になっていて嬉しい限りです!
おすすめしてもらった服は、着てみると見ていた時より断然かわいくて一目惚れして買っちゃいました。

(Translated by Google)
I went shopping today because it was on sale, and I was so happy to see that the cute clothes that had just arrived were also on sale!
When I tried on the clothes she recommended, they were much cuter than when I first saw them, so I fell in love with them at first sight and bought them.

koki kato

koki kato

2024-07-13

店員さんの対応もとても親切で、いつもいろいろ相談させてもらってます!

(Translated by Google)
The store clerks are also very kind, and I'm always happy to consult with them about various things!

Hiroshi Naganawa

Hiroshi Naganawa

2024-07-13

数年来で通っていて、ほぼ年中休日のファッションからビジカジ、果てはオーダースーツまで色々とお世話になっています。
自分は体のサイズが大きいのですが、このお店があることでだいぶ助かってます。
コーディネートは自分の希望を伝えて相談に乗ってもらうこともできますし、迷ったら店員さんにぶん投げてしまうのもアリ。
オーダースーツは成人式が迫ってくると採寸するお客さんが明らかに増えてくるので、一種の風物詩ですね。

(Translated by Google)
I've been coming here for several years now, and I've been getting help with everything from holiday fashion to business casuals and even made-to-order suits almost all year round.
I'm a big person, but having this store has helped me a lot.
When it comes to coordination, you can tell them what you want and ask for advice, or if you're unsure, you can just ask the staff.
As the Coming of Age Ceremony approaches, the number of customers taking measurements for custom-made suits increases, so it's a kind of tradition.

宮本晃治

宮本晃治

2024-07-13

接客もすごく優しく
自分に合う商品をすすめていただけるのでオススメです!

(Translated by Google)
Customer service is also very kind.
I highly recommend it because they can recommend products that suit you!

Yuka U

Yuka U

2024-07-13

いつもステキなお洋服を提案してくださいます。どこか印象的なデザインのものが多く、私はとても気に入っています!お店の方が親しみやすく、気軽に相談できる魅力的なセレクトショップです。

(Translated by Google)
She always suggests wonderful clothes. Many of them have impressive designs and I really like them! This is an attractive select shop where the staff are friendly and you can feel free to ask questions.

su King

su King

2024-07-13

いつも楽しく選んでます。本当にトレンドわかります。

(Translated by Google)
I always enjoy choosing. I really understand the trend.

岩田紗千

岩田紗千

2024-07-12

康汰辻村

康汰辻村

2024-07-12

店長さんがとても話しやすかったです!

(Translated by Google)
The manager was very easy to talk to!

辻村祐美子

辻村祐美子

2024-07-12

オシャレなお洋服がたくさんあり、いつも買いすぎてしまいます。お値段は少し高めかなと思いますが、良いものだとわかります。スタッフの方も話しやすく、アドバイスも良いです。

(Translated by Google)
There are so many fashionable clothes out there that I always end up buying too much. I think the price is a little high, but I know it's a good product. The staff are easy to talk to and give good advice.

ppp

ppp

2024-07-11

自分に似合う服を提案してくださりました。
とてもオシャレなお店です。

(Translated by Google)
She suggested clothes that would suit me.
It's a very stylish shop.

澄川峻太郎

澄川峻太郎

2024-07-07

スーツを作りました。今までで一番身体に合ったスーツで大満足です!

(Translated by Google)
I made a suit. I'm very satisfied with the best fitting suit I've ever had!

shigeru N

shigeru N

2024-07-05

ファッショナブルで質の高い服(生地がしっかりしてる等)を豊富に取り揃えたセレクトショップさんです。

ユニクロやGUではなんか物足りない、かといってハイブランドは予算的にも嗜好的にもちょっと違うと感じていた自分にはちょうどいい塩梅の衣服やアクセサリーがあります。

店員さんがご自身の経験と豊富な知識をもとに、「その人にあったコーデ」を丁寧に色々提案してくださりますので、ファッションにうとい自分には大変助かります。

実際、おしゃれな知人から「そのシャツいいね、どこで買ったの?」と聞かれました。自分一人だったら買わなかったようなシャツだったので、やっぱりおしゃれな人の感覚と自分の「良い」にはズレがあったのだなぁと認識できたのと、自分のファッションの幅を広げる事もできたので感謝しています。

(Translated by Google)
This is a select shop with a wide selection of fashionable, high-quality clothing (made of sturdy fabric, etc.).

I feel that Uniqlo and GU are not enough for me, but I feel that high-end brands are a little different both in terms of budget and taste, so they have clothes and accessories that are just right for me.

The store staff will carefully suggest various outfits that suit the person based on their own experience and wealth of knowledge, which is very helpful for those who are fashion-obsessed.

In fact, a stylish acquaintance asked me, ``I like that shirt, where did you buy it?'' It was a shirt that I wouldn't have bought on my own, so I realized that there was a discrepancy between what people thought of as fashionable and what was "good" for me, and I was also able to expand my range of fashion. I am grateful that I was able to do it.

小木曽加奈

小木曽加奈

2024-07-02

定員さんが欲しいものを一緒に探してくれるので、買いやすいです。
服の質も良いし、ずっと使える服ばっかで嬉しい!

(Translated by Google)
It's easy to buy because the staff will help you find what you want.
The quality of the clothes is good, and I'm happy that I can use them forever!

川名大岳

川名大岳

2024-06-29

初めて来店したのですが、丁寧に接客していただいて細かく説明などもしていただけて気になる商品も多数あったのでとても良いお店でした。

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time visiting the store, but it was a very nice store as I was greeted with polite customer service and had detailed explanations, and there were many products that I was interested in.

ど

2024-06-29

お店の雰囲気がよくまた来たくなるお店でした

(Translated by Google)
The store had a great atmosphere and made me want to come back again.

Y N

Y N

2024-06-29

使い勝手が良くて長持ちする商品が多い!
従業員の方が丁寧に説明もしてくれる、
お気に入りのお店です。

(Translated by Google)
Many products are easy to use and last a long time!
Employees will provide detailed explanations,
This is my favorite shop.

Saki Futamura

Saki Futamura

2024-06-17

そら

そら

2024-06-17

メンズ、レディースともにオシャレな服がたくさんあるので、夫婦でよく来店します。Tシャツでも試着OKなので、確実に似合うものをGETできるのがうれしいです♡

(Translated by Google)
My husband and I often come here as we have a lot of fashionable clothing for both men and women. You can also try on T-shirts, so I'm happy that you can definitely get something that suits you ♡

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。