Alcott

春日井でスーツならオーダーメイドのAlcott | 口コミ

お問い合わせ・ご予約

口コミ

Reviews

実際のお客様のお声

RADWIMPS _USK4046

RADWIMPS _USK4046

2024-04-21

自分達の結婚式で使用するスーツをオーダーでお願いしました!
料金も他でオーダーするよりは質も考えるとかなり安いです!!

2着お願いして、生地からボタンまで細かく行っていただきました!
どの店員さんも生地等に詳しく、特に店長さんは詳しいだけでなく、一緒になって考えてくださいました!

それに難しい色のスーツをオーダーした時も、店長さん自らが生地を色々探してくださり、自分に合う生地を見つけてくださいました!

他のオーダースーツの店では絶対にないサービスや魅力がこのお店にはあります!

オーダースーツを作る際には是非来店してもらえると良いと思います!!
何かしら相談には必ず乗ってくれますし、後悔はしないです!!

他にも普段着や雑貨もあるので素敵なお店だと思います!! (Translated by Google) We ordered a suit for our wedding!
The price is also much cheaper than ordering elsewhere, considering the quality! !

I ordered two pieces and they paid close attention to detail, from the fabric to the buttons!
All of the store employees were knowledgeable about fabrics, etc., and the store manager in particular was not only knowledgeable, but also thought about things with me!

Also, when I ordered a suit in a difficult color, the store manager personally searched for different fabrics and found the one that suited me!

This store has services and charm that you won't find at other custom suit stores!

I think it would be great if you could come visit us when you have a custom suit made! !
I will always be happy to consult with you about anything, and you won't regret it! !

I think it's a great store because they also have everyday wear and miscellaneous goods! !

後藤

後藤

2024-04-19

友人の結婚式用のパーティドレスなどを購入させて頂きました。
終始丁寧にお話して下さり、楽しく過ごせました。
他にもギフトにしたら喜ばれそうな雑貨やオシャレな服も多くあったので、プレゼントに悩んだらまた行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I purchased a party dress for a friend's wedding.
He talked to me thoroughly from start to finish, and I had a great time.
There were also many miscellaneous goods and fashionable clothes that would make great gifts, so I'd definitely go back if I'm having trouble finding a gift. thank you very much.

Yuhei Suzuki

Yuhei Suzuki

2024-04-16

普段スーツを職場付近の名古屋で購入することが多かったのですが、今回は地元の春日井で見つけてしまいました。

ちょうど今年友人の結婚式があるのと自分自身年度が変わるタイミングで仕事にも使えるスーツを探していました。オーダースーツは2着程持っていましたがどちらもスリーピース。ダブルスーツを作りたく今回ご縁もありAlcottさんにお世話になりました。店長さんがとても気さくで話しやすく、また知識もすごいです笑

オーダースーツなので選んでいく箇所が多く自分だけじゃ分からない所を合うものは合う合わないものは合わないとはっきり教えて下さったので頼りっぱなしでしたが納得いくオーダーが出来上がり本当に助かりました。ありがとうございます。また、10年先20年先長く使っていく事を考えた店長さんの豊富な経験を元にしたサイジングも魅力でした。3月10日に来店し出来上がりが4月14日でしたのでおよそ1ヶ月と少しでしょうか今後購入する方の参考になれば幸いです。出来上がりが待ち遠しく3月に来店してから次お店に行くのが楽しみでした笑
もちろん出来上がりも最高でした!!

初めてのオーダースーツ、オシャレでこだわった自分だけの1着をお探しの方はぜひ春日井のAlcottに寄ってみてください!本当に間違いないです!! (Translated by Google) I usually buy suits in Nagoya, which is near my workplace, but this time I found them in Kasugai, my hometown.

I was looking for a suit that I could use for work as my friend was having a wedding this year and I was also looking for a new year. I had two custom-made suits, both of which were three-piece. I wanted to make a double suit, and I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Alcott. The manager is very friendly and easy to talk to, and his knowledge is amazing lol

Since it was a made-to-order suit, there were a lot of things to choose from, and he clearly told me what would fit, and what wouldn't fit, which I couldn't figure out on my own, so I relied on him a lot, but he was really helpful as he was able to come up with an order that I was satisfied with. thank you. What was also appealing was the sizing based on the store manager's extensive experience, considering how the product will be used for a long time, 10 to 20 years from now. I visited the store on March 10th and it was completed on April 14th, so it took about a month or so.I hope this will be helpful to those who are purchasing in the future. I couldn't wait to see it completed and I was looking forward to going to the next store after visiting in March lol
Of course, it turned out great! !

If you're looking for your first custom-made suit, or if you're looking for a stylish and personalized suit, please stop by Alcott in Kasugai! There's no doubt about it! !

中村めぐみ

中村めぐみ

2024-04-15

お店の雰囲気はとても良くて可愛いものがいっぱいです^ ^
お店の方も優しくて、コーディネートも教えてくれたりするので また行きまーす! (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of the store is very nice and there are lots of cute things ^ ^
The staff at the store are kind and even give me advice on coordination, so I'll definitely be going back!

加舎友香

加舎友香

2024-03-31

主人も私も中学生の息子も、アルコットさんのファンです。いつも、オシャレな服や雑貨を勧めてくださるので、たくさん買っちゃいます。 (Translated by Google) My husband, I, and our middle school son are all Alcott fans. She always recommends fashionable clothes and miscellaneous goods, so I end up buying a lot of them.

岩田美織

岩田美織

2024-03-31

誰も持っていないようなオシャレな服がたくさんあり、他の人と被らないファッションを楽しめるお店です☺️ (Translated by Google) This store has a lot of fashionable clothes that no one else has, and you can enjoy fashion that you won't find anywhere else☺️

ふじたゆうき

ふじたゆうき

2024-03-30

接客がめちゃくちゃよかった! (Translated by Google) The customer service was really good!

_ ABC

_ ABC

2024-03-30

4年ぶりにきました
覚えてくださってて嬉しかったです (Translated by Google) I came here for the first time in 4 years
I'm glad you remembered me

服部亮

服部亮

2024-03-25

店舗の雰囲気もスタッフの方も非常に好印象でした!
また行きたいと思います! (Translated by Google) I was very impressed with the atmosphere of the store and the staff!
I think I want to go again!

KAISEI MIURA

KAISEI MIURA

2024-03-22

買い物が楽しいお店でした。

メンズの服が気になり伺いました。
休日にカジュアルな格好が多くなる時
「周りと少し差別化したい」「新しいモノに手軽に挑戦したい」
そう思わせてくれるアイテムが多くある印象でした。
素材やシルエットが上品かつ手に取りやすい価格なのでオススメです。

また、スタッフの方々もご丁寧な説明に加えブランドのカルチャーや推してるポイントなども教えてくれるのでわかりやすい印象でした。

オーダースーツの展開もあるため
機会があれば是非とも利用してみたいです。

今後ともよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) It was a fun store to shop at.

I came here because I was interested in men's clothing.
When people tend to wear casual clothes on holidays
“I want to differentiate myself from others” “I want to easily try new things”
I got the impression that there were many items that made me think that way.
I recommend it because the material and silhouette are elegant and the price is affordable.

In addition, the staff provided detailed explanations and also told us about the brand's culture and points of support, making it easy to understand.

Because we also have custom suits available.
If I have a chance, I would definitely like to use it.

I look forward to working with you.

小川礼華

小川礼華

2024-03-22

Tatsuya Makito

Tatsuya Makito

2024-03-17

小山毅晃

小山毅晃

2024-03-17

オーダースーツお願いしました
大満足です! (Translated by Google) I asked for a custom suit.
I'm very satisfied!

高尾由梨佳

高尾由梨佳

2024-03-17

大橋勇詩

大橋勇詩

2024-03-16

ネムネム

ネムネム

2024-03-10

こんな感じのが欲しいと思ってお店に行くといつも声を掛けて下さり素敵な服を提案してくれ助かっています。同じ服を何着も売っているお店ではないので自分のお気に入りとの出会いは貴重です。
服の他にも雑貨もこだわりのあるものが揃えられているので見ているだけでも楽しいですよ♪ (Translated by Google) Whenever I go to the store thinking that I want something like this, she always says to me and suggests nice clothes and is very helpful. It's not a store that sells the same clothes over and over again, so it's valuable to encounter your favorites.
In addition to clothes, they also have a variety of miscellaneous goods, so it's fun just to look around.

ayumi

ayumi

2024-03-03

H T

H T

2024-03-03

いつもスーツ作りはここに全てお任せしていますが間違いありません (Translated by Google) I always leave all my suit making to them here and there is no doubt about it.

スポポビッチ

スポポビッチ

2024-02-27

めっちゃオススメです! (Translated by Google) Highly recommended!

Hiroaki Kobayashi

Hiroaki Kobayashi

2024-02-25

今日は仕事用のカッターシャツを追加オーダー♪
秋に2枚オーダーしてとても着心地良く何より質感が凄く良いです🙆‍♂️
そのついでにかっちょいいパーカーとスニーカーもお買い上げ!
いつも素敵なご提案ありがとうございます😊 (Translated by Google) Today I ordered an additional cutter shirt for work♪
I ordered 2 of these in the fall and they are very comfortable and the texture is great 🙆‍♂️
While I was at it, I also bought a cool hoodie and sneakers!
Thank you for your wonderful suggestions 😊

Yasuyuki Satou

Yasuyuki Satou

2024-02-23

昔からお世話になってるセレクトショップ
また最近ちょいちょい買いによらさせて貰ってます。
価格帯も悪くなくオシャレ
中々無いブランドもあり好きな人には良いかと
30代40代が多い感じかな
でも20代でも大人コーデ好きなら行ってみると良いですよ。 (Translated by Google) A select shop that we have been using for a long time.
I've also been shopping around a lot lately.
The price range is not bad and it is stylish
There are some brands that you don't often find, so it's good for people who like them.
I think there are a lot of people in their 30s and 40s.
But even if you're in your 20s, if you like adult coordination, it's a good idea to give it a try.

安藤達矢

安藤達矢

2024-02-17

自分に合った服をお薦めしてくださり本当に良いです!
気さくに話しかけてくださり、いろんなお話もできて、合わない服は合わないと言ってくださるとてもいいお店です! (Translated by Google) It's really nice of you to recommend clothes that suit me!
It's a very nice store where you can talk to me in a friendly manner, talk about all kinds of things, and even tell me that clothes that don't fit will not fit!

和嶋宏明

和嶋宏明

2024-02-17

雑貨が好きでふらっと立ち寄ったお店ですが、もう5年ほど通っています。
扱っているインテリア、雑貨、洋服はとてもお洒落で、見ているだけでワクワクします。
スタッフの方はとても温かくいつも丁寧に接客して下さいます。
もともとファッションに興味が無かった僕ですが、Alcottさんに通うようにりお洒落になりたいという気持ちが芽生えました。
本当にお勧めのお店ですので、是非立ち寄ってみて下さい。 (Translated by Google) I stopped by this store because I love miscellaneous goods, and I've been going there for about 5 years now.
The interior decorations, miscellaneous goods, and clothes they sell are very stylish, and just looking at them is exciting.
The staff are very warm and always serve customers courteously.
I wasn't originally interested in fashion, but as I started going to Alcott's school, I started to want to be fashionable.
This is a really recommended shop, so please stop by.

浪速未色

浪速未色

2024-02-17

置いてる商品も素敵なモノが多く、接客も丁寧にして頂けるので唯一通ってる服屋。
Liberaiders的な雰囲気のがもっと入ってくると嬉しいです。 (Translated by Google) It's the only clothing store I go to because it has a lot of nice products and the customer service is courteous.
I would be happy if there was more of a Liberaiders-like atmosphere.

W Matsu

W Matsu

2024-02-15

どのスタッフも接客がとてもよく、いつも似合う服を提案していただいてます。
知識もすごく豊富で色々な知識を教えていただいております。
いつもありがとうございます。 (Translated by Google) All of the staff are very good at customer service and always suggest clothes that look good on them.
He is very knowledgeable and has taught me a lot of things.
I am always grateful for your help.

糸谷学

糸谷学

2024-02-11

Alcottさんはお店の雰囲気も良く
店長をはじめスタッフの皆さんもとても親切でその人に合ったアドバイスをしてくれます。
私は今までオススメされた商品を大体買って来ましたが全てアタリでしたよ(^^) (Translated by Google) Mr. Alcott has a good atmosphere at the store.
The store manager and all the staff are very kind and give advice tailored to each person.
I have bought most of the products recommended so far, and they all turned out well (^^)

加藤早織

加藤早織

2024-02-11

アットホームで温もり感じる空気感漂うお店。スタッフのみなさんも温かさと優しさを感じる人ばかり。洋服はもちろんオーダースーツや雑貨、ベビー用品などセレクトされて、おしゃれなものばかり。おしゃれ迷子や似合うオシャレをしたい方には特に行ってみて欲しいお店。 (Translated by Google) A shop with a warm and homely atmosphere. All the staff are warm and kind. Not only clothes, but also custom suits, miscellaneous goods, baby goods, and more are all selected and stylish. This store is especially recommended for those who are lost in fashion or who want to wear something that suits them.

近藤知大

近藤知大

2024-02-03

オーダースーツを注文させていただきました。
とても真摯に対応していただき、大変満足いくスーツを作ることができました。
今後も利用させていただきたいと思います!
今後もよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) I ordered a custom suit.
They responded very sincerely and were able to make a suit that I was very satisfied with.
I look forward to using you again in the future!
I hope to work with you in the future!

北川ひとみ

北川ひとみ

2024-02-03

ライダースJKとのオーダーが可能と言う事でお邪魔させて頂きました。入りにくいのかな?っと思いきや店員さんも皆さん丁寧な接客をしてくれて、念願のライダースJKを旦那さんとお揃いでオーダーしました!!2ヶ月程で完成の連絡が入り取りに行きました。期待通りの仕上がりで、オーダーだけあってサイズもピッタリでした!皮の素材も沢山あるなか店員さんからもアドバイスをもらい、素敵なライダースJKが手に入りました。
店内もライダースJKのオーダーだけではなく、スーツのオーダーやシャツのオーダーもあります。他にも、洋服や雑貨や小物も売っています。私からすると、いつもの普段着が一段とお洒落になる洋服が沢山あり、洋服好きの私からすると、とてもワクワクするそんなお店です! (Translated by Google) I was allowed to visit because I was able to order with Riders JK. Is it difficult to get in? All the store staff were so courteous that I ordered the long-awaited JK bikers for my husband and I! ! About two months later, I received a notification that the work was completed. The finish was as expected, and the size was perfect as it was ordered! There are many leather materials to choose from, and with some advice from the store staff, I was able to get a nice pair of JK riders.
In addition to ordering JK riders, we also have orders for suits and shirts in the store. We also sell clothes, miscellaneous goods, and accessories. From my point of view, there are a lot of clothes that will make your everyday clothes even more stylish, and as a clothes lover like me, this store is very exciting!

yu i

yu i

2024-01-11

今年の成人式でワイシャツとネクタイ、チーフを購入させていただきました。
誰よりもかっこよく、可愛く、自信を持ってスーツを着て1日を過ごせることができたようです。
本当にありがとうございました。
既製品ではなく自分サイズにオーダーするとは、こんなにかっこよく着こなせることが出来るんだ。と知る事ができました。
次は、スーツも是非、オーダーで作っていただきたいと親子でおもっています。
本当にありがとうございました (Translated by Google) I purchased a dress shirt, tie, and chief for this year's coming-of-age ceremony.
It seems like he was able to wear a suit and spend the day looking cooler, prettier, and more confident than anyone else.
I'm really thankful to you.
By ordering clothes in your size instead of off-the-shelf items, you can look so cool. I was able to find out.
Next time, my parents and son would like to have their suits made to order.
I'm really thankful to you

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。